Contact Us Join Locations Help Online Banking
Washington State Employees Credit Union
Savings & Checking
Investments & Insurance
Credit Cards
Convenient Services
Business Services
Community & Education
Applications & Forms


The Board consists of nine (9) members elected to serve three-year terms. The Board maintains the general policy direction of the credit union, including directing WSECU in accordance with its bylaws, federal and state laws, sound business practices, and other rules and regulations. It also sets the strategic direction of WSECU to ensure financial security. 

There are two ways to contact the Board of Directors:

  • By e-mail:
  • By mail: Board of Directors
                 PO Box WSECU 
                 Olympia, WA 98507

2014 Board of Directors

  Doug Mah Ginny Dale Marcus Glasper
  Board Chair    Board Vice Chair    Board Secretary
  Tracy Guerin Randy Hodgins Rita Koontz
  Board Member Board Member Board Member
  Fred Olson Mike Stevenson Carole J. Washburn
  Board Member Board Member Board Member





















       2012 Annual Report      2013 Annual Report



Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube Follow us via RSS Follow us via RSS Shared Branching Network
About Us Careers Security Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. Federally Insured by NCUA. Equal Housing Opportunity.
© 2015 Washington State Employees Credit Union (WSECU)